Garfield County Energy Advisory Board (EAB) Member List			
Organization/Agency	Representative	Alternate	
	LOCAL & STATE GOVERNMENTS		
Town of Carbondale	Vacant		
City of Glenwood Springs	Vacant		
Town of New Castle	Art Riddile	Graham Riddile	
Town of Silt	TJ Tucker		
City of Rifle	Ed Green		
Town of Parachute	Tim Rugaard	Stuart McArthur	
Garfield County	Kirby Wynn	Sheryl Bower	
Colorado Oil & Gas Conservation Commission	Marc Morton		
	ORGANIZATIONS	•	
Battlement Mesa Oil & Gas Committee	Don Mumma		
Grand Valley Citizens Alliance (GVCA)	Leslie Robinson	Joyce Wizer	
Grass Mesa Homeowners Association	Vacant		
Holy Cross Cattlemen's Association	Brackett Pollard	Brian Bivins	
	SCHOOL DISTRICTS		
Colorado Mountain College	Robin Haney (EAB Vice Chair)		
Garfield School District 16	Rose Belden		
Garfield School District RE-2	Theresa Hamilton		
	CITIZEN REPRESENTATIVES	·	
Battlement Mesa/Battlement Creek	Bob Arrington	Dave Devanney	
Divide Creek	Jeff Simonson		
Dry Hollow Creek	Vacant		
Mamm Creek/Hunter Mesa	Scott Brynildson		
Parachute/Parachute Creek	Howard Orona		
Peach Valley/Silt Mesa/Silt	Michael Gross		
Rifle/North Rifle	Brent Buss		
Roan Creek	Scott Stewart (EAB Chair)		
Rulison/Holmes Mesa/Morrisania Mesa	Hank Kracht		
Taughenbaugh Mesa	Tom VonDette		
Una Bridge/Wallace Creek/Spring Creek	Jason Metcalf		

Organization/Agency	<u>Representative</u>	<u>Alternate</u>	
OIL & GAS COMPANIES			
Chevron USA, Inc.	Cary Baird	Rich Grubbs	
Caerus Oil & Gas	Jake Janicek (EAB Secretary)	Carl Turnipseed/Natalie Naeve	
CP Piceance Holdings	Ward Giltner		
EnCana Oil & Gas (USA), Inc.	Jason Eckman		
Enterprise Products	Shawn Brennan	Aaron Bennett	
Laramie Energy, LLC	Lorne Prescott	Wayne Bankert	
Marathon Oil Company	John Raley		
SG Interests	Eric Sanford		
Summit Midstream	Brian Gardner	Zach Jacobson	
Terra Energy Partners	Susan Alvillar	Jeffrey Kirtland/Bryan Hotard	
Ursa Resources	Don Simpson	John Doose	
Vanguard Natural Resources	Scott Ghan	Shane Collett	
Williams Midstream	Patrick McCown	Tim Colwell	